Design, graphics, Images, stuff'n'fluff

What the F…riday!

In a new regular weekly (or thereabouts) section I proudly present ‘What the F…riday!’ – a showcase of odd, funny, poor or interesting graphics. I’ll kick off with this, which landed on my desk this morning courtesy of Mr. Gibson…

muff 1

muff 2

If I could think of anything to say about this I’d say it now, but I think it speaks for itself…

If you have any weird and interesting graphic items you’d like to share with the world, email me with an image and you may find your own oddments right here on ‘What the F…riday!’

Leave a Reply

