Uncategorized

A Quiet Week

bird

The blog has been a little inactive over the last week as I am switching into summer mode. I’ve just updated my hardware and software, getting everything set up the way I like it, but I’ll be posting again at the end of this week. There’ll be no ‘What the F…riday’ for a little while, although I’ll be monitoring the competition and posting any new entries as they come in.

The image above was taken earlier this month at Hunstanton when the weather was a little better and just as the tide was going out. It is representative of how I feel right now; meditative and introspective, and a little melancholy too.  I am sure that normal service will resume in due course.

Leave a Reply

