Design

The Ideal Gift!

Inspired by the all the great ideas in those catalogues that get mailed to me sometimes, I decided to get creative for my fathers recent birthday. Rather than buy him an ‘easy to wear’ bib, or a charming horse clock to grace any wall in his home, I thought I would be creative and useful:

With an appropriate Banknote of the Realm neatly tucked inside, Dad’s birthday gift was easily taken care of!

These are digitally printed on a heavy watercolour paper, and will be available for purchasing on my website soon, along with a Fathers Day variant too!

2 thoughts on “The Ideal Gift!

  1. Beautifully executed! I’m getting thirsty just looking at it. Now I just need to convince all of my friends that this is indeed the perfect gift for me!

Leave a Reply

