Photography

Say Cheese!

I have recently been photographing my collection of old cameras, and was mightly pleased with the results, especially seeing the thumbnails after transferring them from camera to computer:

The first selection of bigger images from this set can be found on my other blog right now! It is a blog dedicated to typography. Not snobby typography, but the ordinary stuff that we encounter everyday. Go on, if you’ve got this far, I think you’ll enjoy it. Go see. It’s ok – I’ll still be here when you get back…

Leave a Reply

