drawing

Distractions…

It has been a heck of a week for me. The start of the new term is always a bit exhausting, but this year perhaps a little more so.

I have been spending some time with my new graphics and photography students, and amidst all of the form-filling I managed to do a little creative work with them.

They were tasked with creating decorative images using the letters of the alphabet in Helvetica Bold. Some great work was produced by the students, all of which is going to be assembled into a book – I’ll post more when that’s ready. But in the meantime, here is my contribution to the book:

Normal service will be resumed shortly…

One thought on “Distractions…

Leave a Reply

