Design

He Who Pays The Piper…

This convoluted pipework came about during a single day where I was unable to really engage in my normal activities and took to my sketchbook for solace and sanity.

It is all drawn directly in ink – no pencil – and evolved naturally over the course of the day. There was no planning, nor initial idea that steered it – I just allowed myself to enjoy a bit of visual plumbing – taking the pipe for a walk, so to speak.

I have had a lot of favourable comments about this drawing and have decided to make some screenprints which I hope I will be able to sell in the new year. More on that, as and when…

One thought on “He Who Pays The Piper…

Leave a Reply

