stuff'n'fluff

Look Into My Eyes…


Isn’t modern technology wonderful? When you go for an eye test they take photographs of the inside of your eyes. THE INSIDES! I was so impressed by the detail I asked them for a digital copy. The image below is uploaded at full size – click on it and see inside of my left eye in all its glory!


Yes, I know that this isn’t design, typography, printing or any of my usual content. I just think it’s cool.

PS. I don’t want to give any optician any free publicity, but I will say that if you don’t go to this one, you should have…

Leave a Reply

