Asemic

Pabulum

Ladies and Gentleman of the internet, I am proud to present my second asemic book; “Pabulum”

 This second book continues with the asemic script established in ‘Four Fools,’  but also introduces several new writing systems – some with definite links to the original and others that provide counterpoints to the narrative possibilities in the first book.


This book is not a traditional sequel to ‘Four Fools,’ and it is not necessary to have read the first book before this, but both books are linked by their intrinsic intuitive narrative.


‘Pabulum’ can be purchased here, along with ‘Four Fools.’ You can also click on the links at the foot of this blog, or go to the blurb website and type in ‘asemic’ or ‘lestaret.’

Please let me know what you think…

4 thoughts on “Pabulum

  1. I have just submitted my order for a copy of your second asemic novel, if it is half as inventive and absorbing as your first book then I suspect I will be spending quite a lot of time with it in the coming weeks. Looking forward to the next two parts in the tetralogy already.

    1. You Sir, are fellow of fine distinction and impeccable taste. Thankyou. It may please you to know that you are the very first purchaser of this book. A special gift to mark the occasion will be borne upon you. Verily. And Hitherto.

Leave a comment